21st Masonic District Master Masons Association

Officers For the 2020 Masonic Year

W:. Scott Perrin, President
R:.W:. John R. Miller, Secretary
R:.W:. Frederick Gerdom, Treasurer

The Master Masons Association may be reached at [email protected].
Facebook (21st District Master Masons only) facebook.21stmasonicdistrict.com

Meetings are the third Wednesday of each month, location and host lodge will be posted to the website ten days before the meeting.