Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Honorary Perpetual Membership bestowed to R:.W:. Fred Gerdom

Pictured Front row, Bro. Dave Richter, R:.W:. Fred Gerdom, W:. Dennis Wind, and Bro. Don Cole,
Back tow, W:. Robert Latimer, R:.H:. Pearce Dreadin, R:.W:. John R. Miller, DDGM, and Bro. Cloyd Conley,
Image courtesy of W:. Dennis Wind via Facebook.

Congratulations to R:.W:. Fred Gerdom, PDDGM of the former 24th Masonic District (now the 21st Masonic District) who was presented an Honorary Perpetual Membership by Winter Haven Lodge No. 186 last night at Travelers Lodge No. 390 in Lake Alfred.

No comments:

Post a Comment

All comments are subject to review by the moderators before they are posted publicly. Do not post discussions which are considered privileged or tyled. It a violation of Masonic law.