Sunday, February 13, 2022

Congratulations, Newly Elected and Appointed Officers Lake Wales Lodge No. 242

Front Row: M:.W:. Stanley Foulke, P:.G:.M. State of Alaska 1997 (Musician), Bro. Donald Cole (Marshal),
Bro. Carlton Hodge (Junior Warden), W:. Charles Welborn, Jr. (Worshipful Master), Bro. George Buck, (Senior Warden),
Bro. James Carter (Chaplain), R:.W:. Gregory Fisher PDDGM (Secretary), Bro. James Briggs, (Senior Stewart)

Second Row: R:.W:. Philip Dixon PDDGM (Senior Deacon), Bro. Richard Schwarz (Junior Deacon), R:.W:. Gary Gordon PDDGM,
Bro. Shawn Perkins (Senior Steward), Bro. Lowell Frank (Tyler)

Back Row: R:.W:. Perry Batson, (Immediate Past Worshipful Master), W:. Christopher Clifton, (Installing Officer)

Not pictured: R:.W:. John Bush PDDGM (Treasurer)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments made through the Comment portal will be reviewed before they are posted publicly. Any comments which are considered to be Masonic in nature such as a tiled discussion or contain a message inappropriate to this site will not be posted. All of the comments which are made on this website are those of the author and DO NOT REPRESENT the opinions of the Master Mason Association of the 21st Mason District, Inc,, its officers, Board of Directors or association members, the Officers, Wardens or Brothers in any lodge in the 21st Masonic District of Florida NOR the Most Worshipful Grand Lodge of Free and Accepted Masons of Florida in perpetuity.